Meet The AJP Sky Team

At Atlantic Jet Partners, our top-tier leadership comprises seasoned aviation experts dedicated to elevating your flying experience. Our executive team is dedicated to catering to your every air travel requirement, truly making us your one stop shop for all of your needs from Private Jet Sales, Fractional Ownership, Aircraft Maintenance, Aircraft Insurance, to TBO Extension.

SKY AVIATION HOLDINGS - PRIVATE JET SALES

Paul Pinoargote

Paul Pinoargote

VP Of Sales
(754) 220.5713 - PaulP@SkyAviationHoldings.com
Derek Stanley- Sky Aviation Holdings

Derek Stanley

Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
(772) 453-9638 - DS@SkyAviationHoldings.com

SKY AIRCRAFT MAINTENANCE

Steve Trent - Sky Aircraft Maintenance

Steve Trent

Director Of Maintenance
(843) 812-2938 - Steve@SkyAircraftMaintenance.com
Kris Six - Sky Aircraft Maintenance

Kris Six

Chief Inspector
(336) 800-1656 - Kris@SkyAircraftMaintenance.com
Christina Trent - Sky Aircraft Maintenance

Christina Trent

Chief Operations Manager
(336) 370-5500 - Christina@SkyAircraftMaintenance.com

SKY AVIATION INSURANCE

Marlene Adkinson - Sky Aircraft Insurance

Marlene Adkinson

Director Of Insurance Sales
(813) 726-2020 Marlene@SkyAviationInsurance.com
Lindsay Adkinson - Sky Aviation Insurance

Lindsay Adkinson

Insurance Sales
(813) 726-2020 Lindsay@SkyAviationInsurance.com

SKY FLIGHT FRACTIONAL OWNERSHIP

Kim Van

Kim Van Nymegen

Director Of Fractional Sales
(843) 812-2938 - Kim@SkyFlightAir.com

TBO EXTENSION

Jim Clifford - TBO Extension

Jim Clifford

VP of TBO Extension
(419) 392-6524 - JC@TBOExtension.com
Gary Sherrill - TBO Extension

Gary Sherrill

Sales Manager
(918) 671-7941 - Gary@TBOExtension.com

MARKETING & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Unlocking the Potential of Technology in Aviation

Stephen Kaufman

Director Of Technology
(561) 437-4313 - Stephen@SkyAviationHoldings.com
Scroll to Top